877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]  |  Email Customer Service  |  Follow Us  Follow Us On Facebook  Follow Us On Twitter

Musictoday Merch

: 0
Join Our Mailing List 
Pink Funhouse Tour: Live In Australia CD/DVD [Explicit]
Item #: BGCDPI03
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
This CD/DVD package contains a DVD presentation of Pink's unparalleled live performance from the Funhouse Tour in Australia, as well as a companion CD featuring best-of-show tracks hand selected by Pink! Described as "part rock show, part cabaret, part dance party, and part Cirque De Soleil," this is a must-see DVD for any Pink fan!

CD Track List:
01 Highway To Hell
02 Bad Influence
03 It’s All Your Fault
04 Ave Mary A
05 Please Don’t Leave Me
06 U + UR Hand
07 I Don’t Believe You
08 Crystal Ball
09 One Foot Wrong
10 Babe I’m Gonna Leave You
11 Bohemian Rhapsody
12 Funhouse

13 Push You Away

DVD Track List 01 Bad Influence
02 Just Like a Pill
03 Who Knew
04 Ave Mary A
05 Don't Let Me Get Me
06 I Touch Myself
07 Please Don't Leave Me
08 U + UR Hand
09 Leave me Alone (I'm Lonely)
10 So What
11 Family Portrait
12 I Don't Believe You
13 Crystal Ball
14 Trouble
15 Babe I'm Gonna Leave you
16 Sober
17 Bohemian Rhapsody
18 Funhouse
19 Crazy
20 Get the Party Started
21 Glitter In The Air

DVD Bonus Tracks 01 It's All Your Fault
02 One Foot Wrong

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Browse The Store:

Questions or concerns about a merchandise order?
Online Help | Email Customer Service

Discover is not accepted in all stores.