Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
The Wrong Side of Heaven Silver Bundle
Select Option:
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
  • More Info
Silver Bundle Includes:

- Five Finger Death Punch - The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell Volume 1 Deluxe CD

- Five Finger Death Punch Exclusive T-Shirt
(0 reviews)
Post Review

Track listing (Disc 1 of Deluxe Edition):

1. Lift Me Up (feat. Rob Halford)
2. Watch You Bleed
3. You
4. Wrong Side of Heaven
5. Burn MF
6. I.M.Sin
7. Anywhere But Here (Feat. Maria Brink)
8. Dot Your Eyes and Cross Your Teeth
9. M.I.N.E (End This Way)
10. Mama Said Knock You Out (feat. Tech N9ne)
11. Diary of a Deadman
12. I.M.Sin (feat. Max Cavalera)
13. Anywhere But Here (Duet With Maria Brink)
14. Dot Your Eyes and Cross Your Teeth (feat. Jamey Jasta)
SELECT Format:

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]  U.S. | 434-205-7049 International
M-Th 9am - 12am EST | Fri 9am - 8pm EST