Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
North Mississippi All Stars - Electric Blue Watermelon CD
Item #: ATCD34
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Electric Blue Watermelon is the North Mississippi Allstars' (Luther Dickinson, Cody Dickinson and Chris Chew) sixth album-length CD. With special guest appearances by friends Lucinda Williams, Robert Randolph, Dirty Dozen Brass Band, and Rising Star Fife and Drum Band, this theatrical musical statement goes straight into the cosmos of collective imagination.

1. Mississippi Bollweevil 2. No Mo 3. Teasin' Brown 4. Moonshine 5. Hurry Up Sunrise 6. Stompin' My Foot 7. Bang Bang Lulu 8. Deep Blue Sea 9. Mean Ol' Wind Died Down 10. Horseshoe 11. Bounce Ball

(0 reviews)
Post Review

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
(877) 687-4277  U.S. | (434) 205-7049 International
M-F 10am - 7pm EST