Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Journey Eclipse Digital Download
Item #: 2YDD27
Select Option:
 MP3, 256 kbps : $9.00

Need help selecting format?
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Downloads
  • Overview
  • More Info
JOURNEY unleashes their latest album of brand new material, Eclipse. The album features 12 tracks written by the core Journey songwriting team of Neal Schon and Jonathan Cain, and for the first time, Arnel Pineda.
(0 reviews)
Post Review


1. City Of Hope
2. Edge Of The Moment
3. Chain Of Love
4. Tantra (My Eyes Can See)
5. Anything Is Possible
6. Resonate
7. She’s A Mystery
8. Human Feel
9. Ritual
10. To Whom It May Concern
11. Someone
12. Venus
SELECT Format:

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
1:1City Of Hope6:02Journey Album Only
1:2Edge Of The Moment5:27Journey Album Only
1:3Chain Of Love6:10Journey Album Only
1:4Tantra6:27Journey Album Only
1:5Anything Is Possible5:21Journey Album Only
1:6Resonate5:11Journey Album Only
1:7She's A Mystery6:40Journey Album Only
1:8Human Feel6:43Journey Album Only
1:9Ritual4:56Journey Album Only
1:10To Whom It May Concern5:15Journey Album Only
1:11Someone4:46Journey Album Only
1:11Someone4:34Journey Album Only
1:12Venus3:34Journey Album Only
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
(877) 687-4277  U.S. | (434) 205-7049 International
M-F 10am - 7pm EST