Shopping Bag (0)
Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Slipknot Self-Titled Songbook
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Full transcription of Slipknot's first album for guitar, with notes and tablature for 14 songs: Diluted • Eeyore • Eyeless • Liberate • Me Inside • No Life • Only One • Prosthetics • Scissors • (Sic) • Spit It Out • Surfacing • Tattered and Torn • Wait and Bleed.

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]; 949-333-4820 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST; Fri 9am - 8pm EST