Shopping Bag (0)
Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Slipknot Vol. 3 Songbook
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
14 note-for-note transcriptions of Mick Thomson's blazing licks and solos from the 2004 release by these nü-metal Midwestern rockers: The Blister Exists • Duality • Opium of the People • Pulse of the Maggots • Before I Forget • and more.

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]; 949-333-4820 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST; Fri 9am - 8pm EST

Discover is not accepted in all stores.