Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
DMB - Live at Wrigley Field Limited Edition CD
Item #: DMDD83
Select Option:
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
  • More Info

Under a full moon with the twinkling skyline in the background, DMB closed out their 2010 summer tour at the historic Chicago ball park on September 17th and 18th with two electric shows. Highlights of the September 18th show include the Jimi Thing sing-along, Christmas Song, an awesome Two Step and the triple encore ending with a memorable Last Stop.
(0 reviews)
Post Review

Disc 1
1. One Sweet World
2. Pantala Naga Pampa Rapunzel
3. Funny the Way It Is
4. Lying in the Hands of God
5. Crush
6. Burning Down the House
7. Proudest Monkey
8. Satellite
9. Shake Me Like a Monkey
10. Write a Song

Disc 2
1. Dancing Nancies
2. Why I Am
3. You & Me
4. Sister
5. Don’t Drink the Water
6. Everyday
7. Ants Marching
8. Needle and the Damage Done
9. All Along the Watchtower

Disc 3
1. You Might Die Trying
2. Stay or Leave
3. Seven
4. Crash Into Me
5. Good Good Time
6. #41
7. Tripping Billies
8. Digging a Ditch
9. Squirm
10. Gravedigger
11. Spaceman
12. Stay (Wasting Time)

Disc 4
1. Can’t Stop
2. Grey Street
3. Jimi Thing
4. Time Bomb
5. Two Step
6. Christmas Song
7. Corn Bread
8. The Last Stop

SELECT Format:

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]; 434-205-7049 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST | Fri 9am - 8pm EST