877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]  |  Email Customer Service  |  Follow Us  Follow Us On Facebook  Follow Us On Twitter

Dave Matthews Band
Musictoday Merch

: 0
Join Our Mailing List 
Dave Matthews Band
Dave Matthews Band
Parallel Universe CD
Item #: TRCD11
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Produced by Tim Reynolds and Diane Thomas.

Track Listing:

Parrallel Universe:
1. From This World
2. Dreaming
3. Industrial Complex
4. Torch of Uncertainty
5. Alpha Wave
6. Uncover The Reason
7. Indoctrinate
8. Face Off
9. Tribulatuion
10. This Is How Much I Love You

Bonus Disc - Invisible Pagan Underdogs:
1. Mercury Direct
2. In Flames Beside My Brain
3. Angel With A Broken Wing
4. Alienation
5. Sometimes Love Sighs
6. You Don't Know
7. Plastic Man
8. Pulse
9. Jupiter's Wounded Soul
10. The Sky Is Calling
11. Mother Nature
12. Buddah Of Compassion
13. Invisible Pagan Underdogs

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Browse The Store:
Dave Matthews Band:

Questions or concerns about a merchandise order?
Online Help | Email Customer Service

Discover is not accepted in all stores.