Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Best of Warren Haynes Songbook
Item #: HAAM01BOOK
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Songbook for guitar and vocal, with tablature. Includes transcriptions of Bad Little Doggie, Blind Man In The Dark, Dreams I'll Never See, Fire In The Kitchen, Kind of Bird, Mule, Rock Bottom, Sailin' Cross The Devil's Sea, Soul Shine, Thorazine Shuffle, When The Blues Comes Knockin'.
(0 reviews)
Post Review

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]; 434-205-7049 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST | Fri 9am - 8pm EST