Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Atreyu - Congregation of the Damned - Explicit - MP3 Download
Item #: MUDD2731
Select Option:
 MP3, 256kbps : $9.99

Need help selecting format?
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Downloads
  • Overview
  • More Info
Congregation of the Damned is the fifth studio album from Atreyu and was released on October 27, 2009. It peaked at #18 on the U.S. Billboard 200 and it features singles "Storm to Pass" and "Lonely".
(0 reviews)
Post Review

This Atreyu download is available in DRM-free, MP3 256kbps format. Atreyu MP3's will play on iPod® and all MP3 players.

Individual tracks and samples of the songs from this album are available by clicking on the product image on the left.

Need help? Click here and search for "downloads" to learn more.
SELECT Format:

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
1:1Stop! Before It's Too Late And We've Destroyed It All3:50Atreyu Album Only
1:2Bleeding Is A Luxury3:32Atreyu Album Only
1:3Congregation Of The Damned3:30Atreyu Album Only
1:4Coffin Nails3:22Atreyu Album Only
1:5Black Days Begin3:54Atreyu Album Only
1:6Gallows3:28Atreyu Album Only
1:7Storm to Pass3:47Atreyu Album Only
1:8You Were the King, Now You're Unconscious5:08Atreyu Album Only
1:9Insatiable4:00Atreyu Album Only
1:10So Wrong3:20Atreyu Album Only
1:11Ravenous3:07Atreyu Album Only
1:12Lonely3:40Atreyu Album Only
1:13Wait For You4:01Atreyu Album Only
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]; 434-205-7049 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST | Fri 9am - 8pm EST