Shopping Bag (0)
Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Sean Watkins - 26 Miles - CD
Item #: NCCD07
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Release Date: 2003

As one-third of the Grammy winning acoustic group, Nickel Creek, Sean Watkins continues his experimental spirit with his second solo effort, 26 Miles. The new album includes 10 vocal tracks as well as 3 instrumentals. Instrumentation includes drums, horns, and strings. Special guests include Jon Brion, Glen Phillips, and Sara Watkins.

1. On Ice
2. Chicago
3. Letters Never Sent
4. N.M.I.
5. Hiding
6. Through the Spring
7. Chutes & Ladders
8. Take It Away
9. Locking Doors
10. 26 Miles
11. Creeping Beauty
12. Brick Window
13. Carousel

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]; 949-333-4820 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST; Fri 9am - 8pm EST