Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Rolling Stones - Shine A Light 2-CD Deluxe Edition
Item #: RSCD58
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Order the soundtrack to the highly anticipated Martin Scorsese film Shine A Light, which documents The Rolling Stones performances at the Beacon Theatre on Oct. 29 and Nov. 1, 2006 in New York City. When you order the Shine A Light Deluxe Edition Soundtrack you get 2 discs of non-stop rock 'n roll from the most legendary band in rock history. Featuring special guests Buddy Guy, Jack White, and Christina Aguilera, Shine A Light is a must have for any music collection.

Track Listing:
1. Jumping Jack Flash
2. Shattered
3. She Was Hot
4. All Down the Line
5. Loving Cup
6. As Tears Go By
7. Some Girls
8. Just My Imagination
9. Faraway Eyes
10. Champagne & Reefer
11. Tumbling Dice
12. Band introductions
13. You Got the Silver
14. Connection

1. Sympathy for the Devil
2. Live With Me
3. Start Me Up
4. Brown Sugar
5. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
6. Paint it Black
7. Little T&A
8. I'm Free
9. Shine A Light
(0 reviews)
Post Review

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
(877) 687-4277  U.S. | (434) 205-7049 International
M-F 10am - 7pm EST