Shopping Bag (0)
Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Rolling Stones: Singles Collection The London Years
Item #: BGAMRS88
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Rolling Stones: Singles Collection The London Years Guitar Songbook features transcriptions (including TAB) to 58 of The Stones' greatest early hits. This book contains over 300 pages of music!

Songs Include:

- Come On
- I Want to Be Loved
- I Wanna Be Your Man
- Stoned
- Not Fade Away
- Little By Little
- It's All Over Now
- Good Times, Bad Times
- Tell Me
- I Just Want To Make Love To You
- What A Shame
- Time Is On My Side
- Congratulations
- Little Red Rooster
- Off The Hook
- Heart Of Stone
- The Last Time
- Play With Fire
- (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
- The Under Assistant West
- Coast Promotion Man
- The Spider And The Fly
- Get Off Of My Cloud
- As Tears Go By
- I'm Free
- The Singer Not The Song
- Gotta Get Away
- Sad Day
- 19th Nervous Breakdown
- Paint It, Black
- Stupid Girl
- Long Long While
- Mother's Little Helper
- Lady Jane
- Ruby Tuesday
- Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
- Who's Driving Your Plane?
- Let's Spend The Night Together
- We Love You
- She's A Rainbow
- Dandelion
- 2000 Light Years From Home
- In Another Land
- Jumpin' Jack Flash
- The Lantern
- Child Of The Moon (rmk)
- Street Fighting Man
- No Expectations
- Surprise, Surprise
- Honky Tonk Women
- Memo From Turner
- You Can't Always Get What You Want
- Brown Sugar
- Out Of Time
- Wild Horses
- Don't know Why I Love You (Originally recorded as I Don't Know Why)
- Try A Little Harder
- Jiving Sister Fanny
- Sympathy For The Devil

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]; 949-333-4820 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST; Fri 9am - 8pm EST