877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]  |  Email Customer Service  |  Follow Us  Follow Us On Facebook  Follow Us On Twitter


: 0
Join Our Mailing List 
Laurie Berkner
Laurie Berkner
The Laurie Berkner Band - Party Day! & Bonus Material Video Download
Item #: TTDD07
Select Option:
 MP4 : $12.99

Need help selecting format?
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Downloads
  • Overview
Get ready for a non-stop celebration when you spend a Party Day with the Laurie Berkner Band! Join Laurie, Susie, Adam, and Bobby on a musical adventure as they travel to a Costume Party, a Birthday Party, and finally a Pajama Party.

Dance, sing, and play along as the band tries on different costumes, hunts for the birthday cake, and jumps around in Pillowland. It's a fun-filled trip from beginning 'til bedtime!

Video List:
1. Come On In
2. This Hat
3. Last Night I Had a Dream
4. Party Day
5. Balloons
6. Shake Your Body Down
7. Where Is The Cake?
8. Happy Happy Happy Birthday
9. The Cookie Bakers of the Night
10. Choc-o-lot in My Pock-o-lot
11. Pillowland
12. Goodnight

Bonus Features
1. My Family (Behind the Scenes of the Party Day! DVD)
2. I Really Love To Dance (An Inside Look at a Live Concert)
3. Meet the Band (Interview with Laurie Berkner)
4. Meet the Band (Interview with Bob Golden)
5. Meet the Band (Interview with Adam Bernstein)
6. Meet the Band (Interview with Susie Lampert)

SELECT Format:

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Browse The Store:

Questions or concerns about a merchandise order?
Online Help | Email Customer Service

Discover is not accepted in all stores.