877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]  |  Email Customer Service  |  Follow Us  Follow Us On Facebook  Follow Us On Twitter

Five Finger Death Punch
Musictoday Merch

: 0
Join Our Mailing List 
Five Finger Death Punch
Five Finger Death Punch
The Wrong Side of Heaven Platinum Bundle
Select Option:
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
  • More Info
Platinum Bundle Includes:

- Five Finger Death Punch - The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell Volume 1 Deluxe CD

- Five Finger Death Punch Exclusive T-Shirt

- Five Finger Death Punch Air Freshener (Leather Scented)

- Five Finger Death Punch Challenge Coin

- Five Finger Death Punch Bobblehead

- Five Finger Death Punch Lunchbox

- "You" - Digital Single
Track listing (Disc 1 of Deluxe Edition):

1. Lift Me Up (feat. Rob Halford)
2. Watch You Bleed
3. You
4. Wrong Side of Heaven
5. Burn MF
6. I.M.Sin
7. Anywhere But Here (Feat. Maria Brink)
8. Dot Your Eyes and Cross Your Teeth
9. M.I.N.E (End This Way)
10. Mama Said Knock You Out (feat. Tech N9ne)
11. Diary of a Deadman
12. I.M.Sin (feat. Max Cavalera)
13. Anywhere But Here (Duet With Maria Brink)
14. Dot Your Eyes and Cross Your Teeth (feat. Jamey Jasta)
SELECT Format:

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Browse The Store:
Five Finger Death Punch:

Questions or concerns about a merchandise order?
Online Help | Email Customer Service

Discover is not accepted in all stores.