877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]  |  Email Customer Service  |  Follow Us  Follow Us On Facebook  Follow Us On Twitter

Pussycat Dolls
Musictoday Merch

: 0
Join Our Mailing List 
Pussycat Dolls
Pussycat Dolls
Pussycat Dolls Doll Domination Deluxe CD
Item #: BGCDPD03
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
1. When I Grow Up
2. Bottle Pop
3. Whatcha Think About That
4. I Hate This Part
5. Takin' Over The World
6. Out Of This Club
7. Who's Gonna Love You
8. Happily Never After
9. Magic
10. Halo
11. In Person
12. Elevator
13. Hush Hush
14. Love The Way You Love Me
15. Whatchamacallit
16. I'm Done

Bonus Disc featuring a solo song from each girl:

1. If I Was a Man (feat. Jessica Sutta)
2. Space (feat. Melody Thornton)
3. Don't Wanna Fall in Love (feat. Kimberly Wyatt)
4. Played (feat. Ashley Roberts)
5. Until U Love U (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Browse The Store:
Pussycat Dolls:

Questions or concerns about a merchandise order?
Online Help | Email Customer Service

Discover is not accepted in all stores.