Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Hot August Night (2 LP Original Release Reissue)
Item #: NXLP01
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Celebrate the 40th Anniversary of Hot August Night and relive the historic Greek concert! This 2 LP Hot August Night 40th Anniversary original reissue will be released on August 14, 2012 and features the original recordings of Neil's signature hits and fan favorites.

Side 1:
1. Prologue
2. Crunchy Granola Suite
3. Done Too Soon
4. Dialogue
5. Solitary Man
6. Cherry, Cherry
7. Sweet Caroline

Side 2:
1. Porcupine Pie
2. You're So Sweet
3. Red, Red Wine
4. Soggy Pretzels
5. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
6. Shilo
7. Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon

Side 3:
1. Play Me
2. Canta Libre
3. Morningside
4. Song Sung Blue
5. Cracklin' Rosie

Side 4:
1. Holly Holy
2. I Am... I Said
3. Soolaimon" / "Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show

(0 reviews)
Post Review

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]  U.S. | 434-205-7049 International
M-Th 9am - 12am EST | Fri 9am - 8pm EST