Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Page McConnell Digital Download
Item #: 6PDD01
Select Option:
 MP3, 256 KBPS : $8.91

Need help selecting format?
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Downloads
  • Overview
Page's much anticipated debut solo album combines the signature heartfelt vocals, memorable musical hooks, and complex animated improvisations that made his contributions to Phish so vital. McConnell worked closely throughout with engineer and co-producer Jared Slomoff, drummer Jon Fishman and guitarist Adam Zimmon. Mike Gordon, Trey Anastasio, and drummer Jim Keltner also make significant contributions. The album was recorded in Vermont and Brooklyn between January 2005 and June 2006 and was mixed by Bryce Goggin.
(0 reviews)
Post Review

SELECT Format:

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
1:1Beauty Of A Broken Heart3:38Page McConnell $.99
Buy Track
1:2Heavy Rotation10:39Page McConnell $.99
Buy Track
1:3Maid Marian5:07Page McConnell $.99
Buy Track
1:4Close To Home4:21Page McConnell $.99
Buy Track
1:5Runaway Bride3:52Page McConnell $.99
Buy Track
1:6Back In The Basement8:13Page McConnell $.99
Buy Track
1:7Rules I Don't Know6:04Page McConnell $.99
Buy Track
1:8Complex Wind5:01Page McConnell $.99
Buy Track
1:9Everyone But Me5:07Page McConnell $.99
Buy Track
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
(877) 687-4277  U.S. | (434) 205-7049 International
M-F 10am - 7pm EST