Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Warren Haynes Presents: The 2000 Benefit Concert Volume 2 2-CD Set
Item #: ETCD01
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Evil Teen Records is pleased to offer a this special Double CD live release: Warren Haynes Presents: The Benefit Concert Volume 2.

This is from the 12th annual X-Mas Jam, from 2000, in Asheville, NC.

Disc 1:
1. I’ll Be The One - Warren Haynes
2. In My Life - Warren Haynes w/Matt Abts
3. Badness - Chris Duarte Group
4. Who Knows - Chris Duarte Group w/Mike Barnes and Audley Freed
5. Nancy Sinatra - The Bottle Rockets
6. Stuck In A Rut - The Bottle Rockets
7. Elevator To The Moon - Col. Bruce Hampton And The Aquarium Rescue Unit
8. Fixin’ To Die - Col. Bruce Hampton And The Aquarium Rescue Unit
9. Time Is Free/Jack The Rabbit - Col. Bruce Hampton And The Aquarium Rescue Unit w/John Popper
10. Goin’ Out West – Gov’t Mule (Warren Haynes, Matt Abts) w/Dave Schools
11. Mountains Win Again – Gov’t Mule (Warren Haynes, Matt Abts) w/Dave Schools, John Popper and Dr. Dan Matrazzo

Disc 2:
1. Alone - John Popper w/Warren Haynes
2. Scarred But Smarter - Kevn Kinney w/John Popper
3. A Good Country Mile - Kevn Kinney w/Tramp
4. Solitude - Edwin McCain w/Warren Haynes
5. I Shall Be Released - Warren Haynes, Kevn Kinney, Edwin McCain and John Popper
6. Come And Go Blues - Gregg Allman w/Warren Haynes
7. Ain’t Wastin’ Time No More - The Allman Brothers Band
8. Born Under A Bad Sign - Allman Brothers Band w/Floyd Miles
9. Soulshine - w/Dr. Dan Matrazzo
10. Statesboro Blues - The Allman Brothers Band w/John Popper and Audley Freed
(0 reviews)
Post Review

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
(877) 687-4277  U.S. | (434) 205-7049 International
M-F 10am - 7pm EST