Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Sunrise Over Sea CD
Item #: JOCD10
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Sunrise Over Sea, the new album from The John Butler Trio, is astounding; the sound of a brave, honest and intelligent heart that protects the integrity of the music that inspired it. Ranging from acoustic finger-picking to string laden epics to intense blues-rock, this album has breadth and width. His role as performer, artist, father, environmental activist and social commentator sees John Butler help us grasp music’s ability to alter our inner and outer worlds.

Sunrise Over Sea Tracklisting:

1. Treat Yo Mama 4.47
2. Peaches & Cream 6.47
3. Company Sin 4.39
4. Betterman 3.43
5. What You Want 5.21
6. Damned To Hell 1.49
7. Hello 4.26
8. Bound To Ramble 6.08
9. Seeing Angels 6.14
10. There'll Come a Time 3.36
11. Zebra 3.57
12. Mist 2.25
13. Oldman 5.10
14. Sometimes 10.37
(0 reviews)
Post Review

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
(877) 687-4277  U.S. | (434) 205-7049 International
M-F 10am - 7pm EST