877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]  |  Email Customer Service  |  Follow Us  Follow Us On Facebook  Follow Us On Twitter


: 0
Join Our Mailing List 
O.A.R. 34th & 8th (2CDs, 1 DVD) Standard Packaging
Item #: ARCD09
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
34th & 8th marks O.A.R.'s second live release!

The double-CD set, released on Everfine Records, was named after the intersection of New York City’s historic Hammerstein Ballroom where the band recorded the album over two incredible sold-out nights (November 28 & 29, 2003). Harnessing all of the energy of O.A.R.’s live performances, each disc presents numbers from each respective evening, mixed for the best possible listening experience. Fans will look forward to the inclusion of two new songs--“Wonderful Day” and “Patiently”--which haven’t appeared on previous O.A.R. recordings.

This 3-disc package includes a bonus DVD (featuring 7 live songs and bonus footage) allowing listeners to bring the live O.A.R. experience home with them.

Track Listing
Disc 1
1. Dareh Meyod
2. About Mr. Brown
3. Wonderful Day
4. So Moved On
5. Black Rock
6. Missing Pieces
7. Ran Away to the Top of the World Today
8. Old Man Time
9. City On Down…Delicate Few

Disc 2
1. Right On Time
2. Someone in the Road
3. King of the Thing
4. Here’s To You
5. Toy Store
6. Whose Chariot?
7. Patiently
8. I Feel Home
9. That was a Crazy Game of Poker

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Browse The Store:

Questions or concerns about a merchandise order?
Online Help | Email Customer Service

Discover is not accepted in all stores.