877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]  |  Email Customer Service  |  Follow Us  Follow Us On Facebook  Follow Us On Twitter

Instant Live - It's better live
Live Nation Merch

: 0
Join Our Mailing List 
Instant Live - It's better live
Instant Live - It's better live
Sasha Live at Avalon in Hollywood, CA 6/24/2006
Item #: IVCD307
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Sasha’s Instant Live CD recorded live 24 June 2006 at the closing Fundacion party at Avalon in Hollywood, CA.

01. Stop Clock (Part 1) – Badger
02. Night Falls – Booka Shade
03. Süssholz (Falko Brocksieper Remix) – Gabriel Ananda
04. The Girl From Botany Bay – Minilogue
05. Ahck – Minilogue
06. Organic (Plain Babicz Style)– Jochen Trappe
07. I Feel Space (M.A.N.D.Y. Remix) – Lindstrøm
08. Body Hunter – Rusty
09. Meeting At The Cornfields – Tomie Nevada
10. My Blue Car – Robert Babicz
11. Deep Throat – Andrea Doria

01. My Bleep (Roman Flügel Remix) – Radio Slave
02. Monkeybreak – Nils Noa
03. Duende (Lost in Robert Babicz Space Remix) – Martin Eyerer and Toni Rios
04. Begun the End Has – Joel Mull
05. That’s A Nice Way To Give Me Feedback – Minilogue & KAB
06. Espoo? Rose – Tim Deluxe
07. To The Music (Lotterboys Dub) – Colder
08. Mallflowers – Gusgus
09. Tatü-Tata - Paul Kalkbrenner
Stop Clock (Part 2) – Badger

Additional set list/tracklisting information can be found here: www.DJSasha.com/InstantLive

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Browse Live Nation Store:
Instant Live - It's better live:

Questions or concerns about a merchandise order?
Online Help | Email Customer Service

Discover is not accepted in all stores.