Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Keller Williams Stage CD
Item #: 7KCD04
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
  • More Info
Our one-man-band, Keller Williams, is releasing an album that highlights his awe-inspiring live performances. Stage brings YOU front row to experience Keller's technical virtuosity and wicked sense of humor.This two CD set is a live compilation of Keller's 2003 tour. Stage Left (west coast) showcases the attentive energy of a seated listening audience while Stage Right (east coast) explores the seat less dancing party vibe. Like his live shows, Stage doesn't miss a beat of the singular musical style that has critics and fans hailing Keller Williams as "a true American original" and a "must-see performer." No need to buy a ticket, Stage is your VIP badge for some the best live music of 2003.
(0 reviews)
Post Review


Stage Left

1. Tubeular
2. Rapper's Delight
3. Skitso
4. Under Pressure
5. Shinjuku
6. Keep It Simple
7. Dance of the Freek
8. Blazeabago >
9. Let's Go Dancing >
10. Blazeabago
11. Moondance
12. Star Gate
13. Hum Diddly Eye
14. One Way Johnny
15. Novelty Song

Stage Right
1. Shapes of M&M's
2. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
3. Dudelywah
4. Bird Song
5. For What It's Worth
6. Prelude to a Cracker
7. Cracker Ass Cracker
8. Zilla a Trois
9. Gate Crashers Suck
10. Balcony Baby
11. Celebrate Your Youth
12. My Sisters and Brothers > Boob Job

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]  U.S. | 434-205-7049 International
M-Th 9am - 12am EST | Fri 9am - 8pm EST