Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Keller Williams 12 CD
Item #: 7KCD03
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
  • More Info
12 songs spanning 12 years for the 12th release! For this compilation, Keller Williams has compiled one track from each of his previous 11 albums, plus a new song, "Freshies." Released December 18, 2007.
(0 reviews)
Post Review

Track Listing:

1. Turn In Difference
2. Anyhow Anyway
3. Tribe
4. Breathe
5. More Than a Little
6. Freeker By the Speaker
7. Butt Sweat
8. Apparition
9. Keep It Simple
10. Local
11. People Watchin'
12. Freshies

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]  U.S. | 434-205-7049 International
M-Th 9am - 12am EST | Fri 9am - 8pm EST