Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Live At St. Ann's Warehouse DVD/CD Set
Item #: AIAM02
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Save $5 off the list price in stores! This first ever Aimee Mann DVD is a 2 disc set, including a one hour and twenty minute, nine camera live concert DVD, shot in Hi-Def and recorded in Brooklyn, NY, June '04, plus a bonus 13 track LIVE CD featuring all of Aimee's hits and live versions of 2 new songs from her upcoming studio album. Features include interviews with Aimee and the band, never before seen backstage footage, and a photo gallery with new live photos. 5.1 Surround Sound and Stereo audio, 16:9 Widescreen Letterbox. Encoded for all regions, NTSC. Packaged in a 2 disc DVD amaray.

DVD Tracks:

1. The Moth
2. Calling It Quits
3. Sugar Coated
4. Going Through The Motions (new song)
5. Humpty Dumpty
6. Amateur
7. Wise Up
8. Save Me
9. Stupid Thing
10. Pavlov's Bell
11. Long Shot
12. 4th Of July
13. Red Vines
14. Invisible Ink
15. King Of The Jailhouse (new song)
16. Deathly

Bonus CD Tracks:

1.The Moth
2. Sugarcoated
3. Going Through The Motions
4. Amateur
5. Wise Up
6. Save Me
7. Stupid Thing
8. That¹s Just What You Are
9. Pavlov¹s Bell
10. Long Shot
11. 4th of July
12. King Of The Jailhouse
13. Deathly

Region 1 Encoded
(0 reviews)
Post Review

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
(877) 687-4277  U.S. | (434) 205-7049 International
M-Th 9am - 12am EST | Fri 9am - 8pm EST