Shopping Bag (0)
Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Explosions In The Sky How Strange, Innocence CD
Item #: XPCD01
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Explosions in the Sky’s debut album How Strange, Innocence, re-released in 2005 by Temporary Residence.

Track list:

1. A Song for Our Fathers
2. Snow and Lights
3. Magic Hours
4. Look Into the Air
5. Glittering Blackness
6. Time Stops
7. Remember Me as a Time of Day

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]; 949-333-4820 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST; Fri 9am - 8pm EST