Shopping Bag (0)
Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Rush - Permanent Waves - MP3 Download
Item #: MUDD882
Select Option:
 MP3, 256kbps : $6.99

Need help selecting format?
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Downloads
  • Overview
  • More Info
Released on January 1st, 1980, Permanent Waves is the seventh studio album from Rush. Stylistically, it moved away from the heavier metal sounds of their previous releases and produced more mainstream and radio-friendly songs. This, however, does not take away from the progressive sounds in the music, which touch on electronic and even reggae music. Stand out tracks on Permanent Waves include: “The Spirit Of The Radio”, “Freewill” and “Entre Nous”.
This Rush download is available in DRM-free, MP3 256kbps format. Rush MP3's will play on iPod® and all MP3 players.

Individual tracks and samples of the songs from this album are available by clicking on the product image on the left.

Need help? Click here and search for "downloads" to learn more.
SELECT Format:

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
1:1The Spirit Of Radio4:59Rush$1.14
Buy Track
Buy Track
1:3Jacob's Ladder7:28Rush$1.29
Buy Track
1:4Entre Nous4:37Rush$1.29
Buy Track
1:5Different Strings3:50Rush$.99
Buy Track
1:6Natural Science9:17Rush$.99
Buy Track
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]; 949-333-4820 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST; Fri 9am - 8pm EST

Discover is not accepted in all stores.