877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]  |  Email Customer Service  |  Follow Us  Follow Us On Facebook  Follow Us On Twitter

ATO Records
Musictoday Merch

: 0
Join Our Mailing List 
ATO Records
ATO Records
Patty Griffin - Impossible Dream - CD
Item #: ATCD23
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
'Impossible Dream', the eagerly awaited new studio album from Patty Griffin, is her most poignant collection of songs to date. With it's intuitive songwriting, this follow up to her Grammy - nominated '1000 Kisses' promises to further cement Griffin's reputation as one of the most formidable songwriters and lyricists of her time.

Track Listing
1. Love Throw A Line
2. Cold As It Gets
3. Kite Song
4. Standing
5. Useless Desires
6. Top Of The World
7. Rowing Song
8. When It Don't Come Easy
9. Florida Griffin
10. Mother Of God
11. Icicles

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Browse The Store:
ATO Records:

Questions or concerns about a merchandise order?
Online Help | Email Customer Service

Discover is not accepted in all stores.