Shopping Bag (0)
Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Lady Gaga - Born This Way - The Collection (2-CD/1-DVD)
Item #: BGCDLG16
Buy It
Email a Friend
People who bought this also bought:

  • Overview
  • More Info
  • Recommendations
This 3-disc release contains all 17 original album tracks from Born This Way, a 14 track collection of remixes, Born This Way - The Remix, and the 130-minute convert DVD "Lady Gaga Presents The Monster Ball at Madison Square Garden."
Born This Way - The Remix
Track Listing:

1. Born This Way - Zedd Remix
2. Judas - Goldfrapp Remix
3. The Edge of Glory - Foster The People Remix
4. Yoü & I - Wild Beasts Remix
5. Marry The Night - The Weeknd & Ilangelo Remix
6. Black Jesus † Amen Fashion - Michael Woods Remix
7. Bloody Mary - The Horrors Remix
8. Scheiße - Guena LG Remix
9. Americano - Gregori Klosman Remix
10. Electric Chapel - Two Door Cinema Club Remix
11. Yoü & I - Metronomy Remix
12. Judas - Hurts Remix
13. Born This Way - Twin Shadow Remix
14. The Edge of Glory - Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix

DVD Track Listing

1. Dance In The Dark
2. Glitter and Grease
3. Just Dance
4. Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
5. The Fame
6. LoveGame
7. Boys Boys Boys
8. Money Honey
9. Telephone
10. Speechless
11. You and I
12. So Happy I Could Die
13. Monster
14. Teeth
15. Alejandro
16. Poker Face
17. Paparazzi
18. Bad Romance
19. Born This Way
Bonus Content:
20. "Born This Way" A Cappella
21. Backstage at The Monster Ball
22. Photo Gallery

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Trans-Continental Hustle CD
Trans-Continental Hustle is an extraordinary 13-song powerhouse that continues Gogol Bordello’s cultural crusade to unite and celebrate unending originality against all odds. On this album, the band brings us to a new exotic destination, Brazil, where frontman and visionary Eugene Hutz took up residence two years ago. Produced by Rick Rubin, Trans-Continental Hustle is heavily informed by Hutz’s experiences living in a country rich with diversity. TRACK LISTING: 1. Pala Tute 2. My Companjera 3. Sun on My Side 4. Rebellious Love 5. Immigraniada (We Comin’ Rougher) 6. When Universes Collide 7. Uma Menina 8. Raise The Knowledge 9. Last One Goes The Hope 10. To Rise Above 11. In The Meantime In Pernambuco 12. Break The Spell 13. Trans-Continental Hustle
more >

Justin Bieber “Never Say Never – The Remixes” CD
Due out this Valentine's Day, order Justin Bieber's "Never Say Never - The Remixes" CD today! This limited edition CD also includes a 12 panel official movie poster fold-out! Track Listing: 1. Never Say Never (featuring Jaden Smith) 2. That Should Be Me (Remix featuring Rascal Flatts) 3. Somebody To Love (Remix featuring Usher) 4. Up (Remix featuring Chris Brown) 5. Overboard (Live - featuring Miley Cyrus) 6. Runaway Love (Kanye West Remix featuring Raekwon) 7. Born To Be Somebody
more >

Selena Gomez Stars Dance Lyric Wristbands
This set of 4 rubber wristbands feature song titles and lyrics from the Stars Dance album.
more >
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]; 949-333-4820 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST; Fri 9am - 8pm EST

Discover is not accepted in all stores.