Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
April Uprising CD
Item #: JOCD14
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
April Uprising, the new album from John Butler Trio, is John’s most focused, diverse and accessible album to date. It combines the personal, the political and the musically memorable with skill and passion.

Track listing:
1.) Revolution
2.) One Way Road
3.) C’Mon Now
4.) I’d Do Anything
5.) Ragged Mile
6.) Johnny’s Gone
7.) Close To You
8.) Don’t Want to See Your Face
9.) Take Me
10.) Fool For You
11.) To Look Like You
12.) Steal It
13.) Mystery Man
14.) Gonna Be A Long Time
15.) A Star is Born

(0 reviews)
Post Review

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
(877) 687-4277  U.S. | (434) 205-7049 International
M-F 10am - 7pm EST