Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Liquid Trio Experiment - Spontaneous Combustion
Item #: JUCD16
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
  • More Info
Jordan Rudess (keyboards), Mike Portnoy (drums) and Tony Levin’s (bass) jams which were recorded when guitarist, John Petrucci, left Liquid Tension Experiment sessions for the birth of his child.

Click the cover image for complete track listing.
(0 reviews)
Post Review

1. Chris & Kevin's Bogus Journey
2. Hot Rod
3. RPP
4. Hawiian Funk
5. Cappuccino
6. Jazz Odyssey
7. Fire Dance
8. The Rubberband Man
9. Holes
10. Tony's Nightmare
11. Boom Boom
12. Return of the Rubberband Man
13. Disneyland Symphony
PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
(877) 687-4277  U.S. | (434) 205-7049 International
M-F 10am - 7pm EST