Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Green Day Uno! Songbook
Item #: BGAMGD51
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
  • More Info
Green Day Uno! Songbook features “12 blasts of hook-savvy mosh-pit pop.” Here are note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all the tunes off the first in the planned CD trilogy from Green Day:

- Angel Blue
- Carpe Diem
- Fell for You
- Kill the DJ
- Let Yourself Go
- Loss of Control
- Nuclear Family
- Oh Love
- Rusty James
- Stay the Night
- Sweet 16
- Troublemaker

Series: Guitar Recorded Version
Format: Softcover - TAB
(0 reviews)
Post Review

Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
96 pages
PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
(877) 687-4277  U.S. | (434) 205-7049 International
M-Th 9am - 12am EST | Fri 9am - 8pm EST