Shopping Bag (0)
Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Muse The Second Law Songbook
Item #: BGAMMS43
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Muse The Second Law Songbook is the matching folio to Muse's sixth album featuring all 13 tracks.


Muse – The 2nd Law
Series: Guitar Recorded Version
Format: Softcover - TAB
Artist: Muse
Song List:
- Animals
- Big Freeze
- Explorers
- Follow Me
- Liquid State
- Madness
- Panic Station
- Prelude
- Save Me
- The 2nd Law: Isolated System
- The 2nd Law: Unsustainable
- Supremacy

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]; 949-333-4820 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST; Fri 9am - 8pm EST