Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
The Rolling Stones - Standard GRRR 2 CD
Item #: BGCDRS32
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
The Rolling Stones GRRR! features Greatest Hits from 1962 - 2012

- Two Brand New Tracks
- 40 Tracks on 2 CDs

Disc one:
1. "Come On" (Chuck Berry)
2. "Not Fade Away" (Charles Hardin/Norman Petty)
3. "It's All Over Now" (Bobby Womack/Shirley Jean Womack)
4. "Little Red Rooster" (Willie Dixon)
5. "The Last Time"
6. "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction"
7. "Get Off of My Cloud"
8. "As Tears Go By" (Jagger/Richards/Andrew Loog Oldham)
9. "19th Nervous Breakdown"
10. "Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?"
11. "Paint It, Black"
12. "Let's Spend the Night Together"
13. "Ruby Tuesday"
14. "Jumpin' Jack Flash"
15. "Street Fighting Man"
16. "Sympathy for the Devil"
17. "Honky Tonk Women"
18. "You Can't Always Get What You Want"
19. "Gimme Shelter"
20. "Wild Horses"

Disc two:
1. "Brown Sugar"
2. "Tumbling Dice"
3. "It's Only Rock 'n Roll (But I Like It)"
4. "Angie"
5. "Fool to Cry"
6. "Beast of Burden"
7. "Miss You"
8. "Respectable"
9. "Emotional Rescue"
10. "Start Me Up"
11. "Waiting on a Friend"
12. "Happy"
13. "Undercover of the Night"
14. "Harlem Shuffle" (Earnest Nelson/Robert Relf)
15. "Mixed Emotions"
16. "Love Is Strong"
17. "Anybody Seen My Baby?" (Jagger/Richards/k.d. lang/Ben Mink)
18. "Don't Stop"
19. "Doom and Gloom"
20. "One More Shot"
(0 reviews)
Post Review

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]; 434-205-7049 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST | Fri 9am - 8pm EST