Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Elvis Unchained Melody FTD CD
Item #: EPCD056
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
"Unchained Melody" is a soundboard recording from February 20, 1977 in Charlotte, North Carolina. Included are bonus songs from the same tour. For unknown reasons, the engineer never recorded the beginning of the shows on this tour, and consequently the CD starts with "Love Me."

Click here for more about the FTD Music Label.

Track Listing:

1. Love Me (Leiber/Stoller)
2. Fairytale (Anita & Bonnie Pointer)
3. You Gave Me A Mountain
4. Jailhouse Rock (Leiber/Stoller)
5. O Sole Mio / It's Now Or Never (P.D.) / (Shroeder/Gold)
6. Little Sister (Pomus/Shuman)
7. Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel (Mann/Lowe) / (Blackwell/Presley)
8. My Way (Anka/Reveaux/Francois)
9. Moody Blue –intro only (Mark James)
10. How Great Thou Art (Stuart K. Hine)
11. Hurt (Jacobs/Crane)
12. Hound Dog (Leiber/Stoller)
13. Unchained Melody (North/Zaret)
14. Can't Help Falling In Love (Peretti/Creatore/Weiss)
15. Moody Blue (Mark James)
16. Blueberry Hill (Lewis/Stock/Rose)
17. Love Letters (Heyman/Young)
18. Where No One Stands Alone (Mosie Lister)
19. Release Me (Miller/Yount/Williams)
20. Trying To Get To You (McCoy/Singleton)
21. Reconsider Baby (Lowell Fulsom)
22. Why Me Lord (Kris Kristofferson)
(0 reviews)
Post Review

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
(877) 687-4277  U.S. | (434) 205-7049 International
M-Th 9am - 12am EST | Fri 9am - 8pm EST