Shopping Bag (0)
Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Elvis - Memories CD
Item #: EPCD080
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
  • More Info
Track Listing:

1. Trouble/ Guitar Man 3:26
2. Heartbreak Hotel 1:34
3. Hound Dog 0:47
4. All Shook Up 2:01
5. Can't Help Falling In Love 2:19
6. Jailhouse Rock 1:59
7. Don't Be Cruel 1:42
8. Blue Suede Shoes 2:24
9. Love Me Tender 3:29
10. Baby What You Want Me To Do 3:16
11. Trouble/ Guitar Man 4:22
12. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child\ Where Could I Go But To The Lord\ Up Above My Head\ Saved 9:00
13. Memories 3:15
14. A Little Less Conversation 1:43
15. Nothingville\ Big Boss Man\ Let Yourself Go\ It Hurts Me\ Guitar Man\ Little Egypt\ Trouble 15:42
16. If I Can Dream 3:11
17. When It Rains, It Really Pours 1:51
18. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy 1:45
19. Baby What You Want Me To Do 1:27
20. That's All Right 6:42
21. Heartbreak Hotel 2:53
22. Love Me 2:55
23. Baby What You Want Me To 3:45
24. Blue Suede Shoes 4:40
25. Baby What You Want Me To Do 2:53
26. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy 4:03
27. Are You Lonesome Tonight? 2:56
28. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again 0:38
29. Blue Christmas 2:27
30. Trying To Get To You 2:58
31. One Night 3:54
32. Baby, What You Want Me To Do 3:59
33. One Night 2:27
34. Memories 3:25
35. If I Can Dream 3:10
(0 reviews)
Post Review

Eliasson, Jan; Howe, Bones; Jorgensen, Ernst Mikael; Semon, Roger

Presley, Elvis

Axton; Axton, Mae-Boren; Bartholomew; Bartholomew, Dave; Blackwell, Otis; Brown, W. Earl; Byers, Joy; Coats, J.B.; Creatore, Luigi; Crudup, A.; Daniels, Charlie; Davis; Davis, Mac; Dixon; Durden; Durden, Tommy; Emerson, B.; Handman, Lou; Hayes; Hubbard, Jerry; Johnson; King; King, Pearl; Leiber; Leiber, Jerry; Matson; McCoy; Peretti, Hugo; Perkins, Carl; Presley, Elvis; Price, Lloyd; Reed, Jerry; Reed, Jimmy; Singleton; Smith; Stoller; Stoller, Mike; Strange; Strange, Billy; Sullivan; Turk, Roy; Walker; Weiss, George

Ferrante, Dennis

Made in the United States
PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]; 949-333-4820 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST; Fri 9am - 8pm EST

Discover is not accepted in all stores.