877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]  |  Email Customer Service  |  Follow Us  Follow Us On Facebook  Follow Us On Twitter

All CDs
Musictoday Merch

: 0
Join Our Mailing List 
All CDs
All CDs
Genesis Turn It On Again CD Tour Edition
Item #: BGCDGN01
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Disc 1:
1. Turn It on Again
2. No Sone of Mine
3. I Can't Dance
4. Hold on My Heart
5. Jesus He Knows Me
6. Tell Me Why
7. Invisible Touch
8. Land of Confusion
9. Tonight Tonight Tonight
10. In Too Deep
11. Throwing It All Away
12. Mama
13. That's All
14. Illegal Alien
15. Abacab
16. No Reply at All
17. Carpet Crawlers 1999

Disc 2:
1. Paperlate
2. Keep It Dark
3. Man on the Corner
4. Duchess
5. Misunderstanding
6. Follow You Follow Me
7. Many Too Many
8. Your Own Special Way
9. Afterglow
10. Pigeons
11. Inside and Out
12. Trick of the Tail
13. Counting out Time
14. I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)
15. Happy the Man
16. Knife, Pt. 1
17. Congo

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Browse The Store:
All CDs:

Questions or concerns about a merchandise order?
Online Help | Email Customer Service

Discover is not accepted in all stores.