Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
UNKLE – Psyence Fiction CD
Item #: UKCD04
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Released 1998
The debut album from the collective minds of Mo'Wax Records founder James Lavelle and the acclaimed DJ Shadow is an international, eclectic riot of influences, fusing guitars, beats, rap and a host of collaborator. Among others, the guest vocalists include Thom Yorke (Radiohead), Mike D (Beastie Boys), Richard Ashcroft (The Verve) and Alice Temple (Massive Attack). This edition features the bonus track ‘Be There’ featuring Ian Brown of The Stone Roses.

01 Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Part 1)
02 Unkle Main Title Theme
03 Bloodstain
04 Unreal
05 Lonely Soul
06 Getting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management
07 Nursery Rhyme
08 Celestial Annihilation
09 The Knock (Drums Of Death Part 2)
10 Chaos
11 Rabbit In Your Headlights
Bonus Track:
12 Be There

(0 reviews)
Post Review

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
(877) 687-4277  U.S. | (434) 205-7049 International
M-F 10am - 7pm EST