Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Lady Gaga The Fame Monster Standard Edition CD
Item #: BGCDLG05
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
8 songs for eight dollars!

Standard edition 'The Fame Monster' CD with 8 new songs from Lady Gaga. Presented in a CD jewel case with a 12 page book.

Track List:
1. Bad Romance
2. Alejandro
3. Monster
4. Speechless
5. Dance In The Dark
6. Telephone (Featuring Beyonce)
7. So Happy I Could Die
8. Teeth

(0 reviews)
Post Review

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
(877) 687-4277  U.S. | (434) 205-7049 International
M-F 10am - 7pm EST