Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Queen Hungarian Rhapsody: Queen Live In Budapest Standard DVD
Item #: BGAMQN29
Select Option:
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Queen Hungarian Rhapsody: Queen Live In Budapest Standard DVD features The Original 1986 Concert re-mastered, with Queen Live in Budapest featuring Freddie Mercury's Last Tour with Queen, Hungarian Rhapsody. Bonus Feature:
-"A Magi Year", 27 minute documentary looking at Queen during this time period.

Disc 1:

1. One Vision
2. Tie Your Mother Down
3. In the Lap of the Gods...Revisited
4. Seven Seas of Rhye
5. Tear It Up
6. A Kind of Magic
7. Under Pressure
8. Another One Bites the Dust
9. Who Wants to Live Forever
10. I Want to Break Free
11. Looks Like It's Gonna Be a Good Night [Improv]
12. Guitar Solo
13. Now I'm Here

Disc 2:

1. Love of My Life
2. Tavaszi SzTl Vizet -raszt
3. Is This the World We Created...?
4. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
5. Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
6. Tutti Frutti
7. Bohemian Rhapsody
8. Hammer to Fall
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. Radio Ga Ga
11. We Will Rock You
12. Friends Will Be Friends
13. We Are the Champions
14. God Save the Queen
(0 reviews)
Post Review

SELECT Format:

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
(877) 687-4277  U.S. | (434) 205-7049 International
M-Th 9am - 12am EST | Fri 9am - 8pm EST