877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]  |  Email Customer Service  |  Follow Us  Follow Us On Facebook  Follow Us On Twitter

All Vinyl
Musictoday Merch

: 0
Join Our Mailing List 
All Vinyl
All Vinyl
Elvis Country Special Edition FTD LP
Item #: EPLP23
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
  • More Info
Following on from "That's The Way It Is (special edition)", FTD vinyl is pleased to announce the follow-up "ELVIS COUNTRY (special edition)".
  • Re-mastered from original US tapes
  • Vinyl cutting by ABBEY ROAD STUDIOS
  • DMM Copper Mastering
  • 180 Grams heavyweight vinyl
  • Limited pressing

(0 reviews)
Post Review


Side 1
1. Snowbird takes 4,5
2. Tomorrow Never Comes take 11
3. Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On (rough mix with horns)
4. Funny How Time Slips Away (undubbed rough mix)
5. I Really Don't Want To Know (undubbed rough mix)

Side 2
1. There Goes My Everything take 1
2. It's Your Baby, You Rock It (alternate master)
3. Faded Love take 3 (alternate master)
4. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water (undubbed rough mix)
5. Make The World Go Away take 1 (undubbed rough mix)

Side 3
1. I Didn't Make It On Playing Guitar (studio jam)
2. Where Did They Go, Lord take 1
3. The Fool – take 1
4. Faded Love (Country version)
5. Little Cabin On The Hill take 1
6. A Hundred Years From Now – take 2
7. Snowbird (rehearsal and take 1)
8. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago (master)

Side 4
1. Snowbird – takes 4,5
2. Tomorrow Never Comes take 2
3. Faded Love takes 2,1 (undubbed rough mix)
4. The Next Step Is Love (undubbed rough mix)
5. Where Did They Go, Lord takes 2,3
6. When I'm Over You (undubbed rough mix)
PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Browse The Store:
All Vinyl:

Questions or concerns about a merchandise order?
Online Help | Email Customer Service

Discover is not accepted in all stores.