Shopping Bag (0)
Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Elvis The On Stage Season FTD CD
Item #: EPCD243
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
  • More Info
This 2-CD release features the 2 shows from January 26, 1970 and February 23, 1970. It comes with 16-page 4-color booklet featuring great photographs from the season and a insightful essay by Ann Moses Marino. These historic soundboard recordings were made by Elvis’ sound engineer Bill Porter at the request of Tom Diskin.
(0 reviews)
Post Review

Disc 1

1) All Shook Up
2) That’s All Right
3) Proud Mary
4) Don’t Cry Daddy
5) (Let Me Be Your)Teddy Bear/Don’t Be Cruel
6) Long Tall Sally
7) Let It Be Me
8) I Can’t Stop Loving You
9) Walk A Mile In My Shoes
10) In The Ghetto
11) True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
12) Sweet Caroline
13) Polk Salad Annie
14) Introductions
15) Kentucky Rain
16) Suspicious Minds
17) Can’t Help Falling In Love

Disc 2

1) All Shook Up
2) I Got A Woman
3) Long Tall Sally
4) Don’t Cry Daddy
5) Hound Dog
6) Love Me Tender
7) Kentucky Rain
8) Let It Be Me
9) I Can’t Stop Loving You
10) See See Rider
11) Sweet Caroline
12) Polk Salad Annie
13) Introductions
14) Lawdy Miss Clawdy
15) Heartbreak Hotel
16) One Night
17) It’s Now Or Never
18) Suspicious Minds
19) Can’t Help Falling In Love

Disc 1 recorded at the opening night show January 26, 1970 at the International Hotel, Las Vegas.
Disc 2 recorded at the closing night show on February 23, 1970 at the International Hotel, Las Vegas

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]; 949-333-4820 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST; Fri 9am - 8pm EST

Discover is not accepted in all stores.