Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
'Songs Of Innocence' 2 CD Deluxe Edition
Item #: FXCDU2T62392
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Deluxe, 2 CD Format which comes with 2 x 16 page booklets, the 11 track album on CD1 plus additional tracks on CD2 including a 6-song acoustic session along with Lucifer's Hands, The Crystal Ballrooom, The Troubles (Alternative Version) and Sleep Like A Baby Tonight (Alternative Perspective Mix by Tchad Blake). 1. The Miracle (of Joey Ramone) 2. Every Breaking Wave 3. California (There Is No End To Love) 4. Song For Someone 5. Iris (Hold Me Close) 6. Volcano 7. Raised By Wolves 8. Cedarwood Road 9. Sleep Like A Baby Tonight 10. This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now 11. The Troubles Bonus Tracks: 1. Lucifers Hands 2. The Crystal Ballroom 3. Acoustic Sessions (6 tracks) 4. The Troubles (Alternative version) 5. Sleep Like A Baby Tonight (Alternative Perspective Mix by Tchad Blake)
(0 reviews)
Post Review

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
(877) 687-4277  U.S. | (434) 205-7049 International
M-F 10am - 7pm EST