Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Journey Greatest Hits Volumes 1 & 2 Bundle
Item #: 2YCDJY24
Buy It
Email a Friend
People who bought this also bought:

  • Overview
  • Recommendations
Track Listing:

Greatest Hits Volume 1
1. Only The Young
2. Don't Stop Believin'
3. Wheel In The Sky
4. Faithfully
5. I'll Be Alright Without You
6. Any Way You Want It
7. Ask The Lonely
8. Who's Cryin Now
9. Separate Ways
10. Lights
11. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
12. Open Arms
13. Girl Can't Help It
14. Send Her My Love
15. Be Good To Yourself
16. When You Love a Woman

Greatest Hits Volume 2
1. Stone In Love
2. After The Fall
3. Chain Reaction
4. The Party's Over (Hopelessly In Love)
5. Escape
6. Still They Ride
7. Good Morning Girl
8. Stay Awhile
9. Suzanne
10. Feeling That Way
11. Anytime
12. Walks Like A Lady
13. Little Girl
14. Just The Same Way
15. Patiently
16. When I Think Of You
17. Mother, Father (Live In Houston 1981)

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
1982-1989 Box Set
1982-1989 Box Set John Mellencamp 1982-1989 Box Setis a 5 CD collection of the legendary singer/songwriter's most popular albums. Albums include: 1. American Fool 2.Uh Huh 3. Scarecrow 4. Lonesome Jubilee 5. Big Daddy There are bonus tracks in all 5 of the albums, sourced from the 2005 re-mastered versions of Mellencamp's Mercury releases. The set includes several Billboard Top 100 singles such as 'Jack & Diane,' 'Authority Song,' 'Pink Houses,' 'Rain On The Scarecrow,' 'Paper in Fire,' 'Hurts So Good,' 'Crumblin' Down,' 'Jackie Brown,' 'Small Town,' 'R.O.C.K In The U.S.A.' and more.
more >
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]; 434-205-7049 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST | Fri 9am - 8pm EST