Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
Item #: ESCD55
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
  • More Info
PASSAFIRE’s fifth studio album, their first on Easy Star Records, finds the band from Savannah, GA, pushing the boundaries of reggae and rock even further. Mixed by Paul Leary (Sublime, Pepper, Slightly Stoopid).

Track Listing:

1. Earthquake
2. Right Thing
3. Souvenir
4. Go
5. Phony Imposter
6. All In Our Minds
7. Same Old Story
8. Steam Rises
9. Invisible
10. Stowaway
11. Black Dog
12. Night Comes Early
13. Man of Wishes

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
(877) 687-4277  U.S. | (434) 205-7049 International
M-F 10am - 7pm EST