877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]  |  Email Customer Service  |  Follow Us  Follow Us On Facebook  Follow Us On Twitter

Jordan Rudess
Musictoday Merch

: 0
Join Our Mailing List 
Jordan Rudess
Jordan Rudess
Dream Theater Keyboard Anthology
Item #: JUAM02
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
The much awaited anthology featuring 19 of Dream Theater’s greatest hits transcribed in accurate detail for piano.

From: Images and Words –
1. Metropolis Part one: The Miracle and The Sleeper
2. Wait For Sleep
3. Learning to Live
From: Awake
4. 6:00
5. Scarred
From: Metropolis Part 2: Scenes From A Memory
6. Scene 2: I. Overture 1928
7. Scene 3: I. Through My Words
8. Scene 3: II. Fatal Tragedy
9. Scene 4: Beyond This Life
10. Scene 9: Finally Free From: Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence
11. The Great Debate
12. II. About to Crash
13. III. War Inside My Head
14. IV. The Test That Stumped Them All
15. V. Goodnight Kiss
16. VI. Solitary Shell From: Train of Thought
17. Endless Sacrifice
18. Vacant
19. Stream of Consciousness

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Browse The Store:
Jordan Rudess:

Questions or concerns about a merchandise order?
Online Help | Email Customer Service

Discover is not accepted in all stores.