Join Our Mailing List Why Join?  
The Miracle of Christmas CD
Item #: S6CD06
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Neil Sedaka’s debut holiday album, The Miracle of Christmas, is a two-disc set comprised of 22 songs. The first CD includes 12 original songs, including “A Lonely Christmas in New York” and the novelty Christmas song “What a Lousy, Rotten Christmas”, while the second includes 10 holiday favorites.

Track List:
1) “A Lonely Christmas In New York" (Neil Sedaka)
2) "A Christmas Prayer" (Neil Sedaka)
3) "A Christmas Miracle" (Neil & Dara Sedaka)
4) “Love Is Spreading Over The World” (Neil Sedaka & Howard Greenfield)
5) "Baby’s First Christmas Lullaby" (Neil Sedaka)
6) "Happy New Year Baby" (Neil Sedaka & Howard Greenfield)
7) "Christmas ‘Round The World" (Neil Sedaka)
8) "Razzle Dazzle Christmas" (Neil Sedaka)
9) "What A Lousy, Rotten Christmas" (Neil Sedaka)
10) "Christmas Time is Just Not The Same Without You" (Neil Sedaka)
11) "Where Is God?" (Neil Sedaka)
12) "A Christmas Melody" (Neil Sedaka, Denise Rich, & Jodi Marr)

CD 2
1) “Let it Snow, Let it Snow, Let it Snow” (Sammy Cahn/Jule Styne)
2) “Silent Night” (Josef Mohr/Franz Gruber)
3) “Winter Wonderland” (Felix Bernard/Richard B. Smith)
4) “O Holy Night” (Adolphe Adam)
5) “White Christmas” (Irving Berlin)
6) “What Child Is This?” (Traditional)
7) “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” (Ralph Blane/Hugh Martin)
8) “The First Noel” (Traditional)
9) “The Christmas Song” (Melvin H. Torme/Robert Wells)
10) “O Come All Ye Faithful” (John F. Wade)
(0 reviews)
Post Review

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Hot Merchandise
Music Merchandise
Comedy Merchandise
Sports Merchandise
All Music
All Merchandise
Online Help | Email Customer Service
(877) 687-4277  U.S. | (434) 205-7049 International
M-F 10am - 7pm EST